CONTACT US

sales - demos - product samples - site consults - trainings - customer service

Chartrand Associates Manufacturers Representatives Line Card Logos

Let's connect

Bob Chartrand

Bob Chartrand |  732-977-9295 | bob@chartrandassociates.com
Owner/Sales Rep/Trainer/Site Consultant


Gary Harding

Gary Harding | 443-902-3181| gary@chartrandassociates.com
Sales Rep
Territory Includes: Delaware, Virginia Beach, Virginia, Washington D.C.


Ray Krispin

Ray Krispin | 631-260-9877 | ray@chartrandassociates.com
Sales Rep
Territory Includes: New York and New Jersey


Tim headshot no good

Tim O'Connor | 732-425-0144 | tim@chartrandassociates.com
Sales Rep Mid-Atlantic & New Jersey
Territory includes: New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Delaware


Tim Read, Technical Trainer

Tim Read | 732-795-0248  | tread@chartrandassociates.com
Technical Trainer

Lisa Pavon-Chartrand

Lisa Pavon-Chartrand | 908-216-9806 | lisa@chartrandassociates.com
Customer Service